Long & Short: Blouses

As I gear up for the warmer weather, I am absolutely stocking up on the short front, long back blouses. I am a total fan of a crop top, but having a longer back just takes it to the next level.  If I had it my way, everything I owned would be asymmetrical. I am really  digging the look of a solid color asymmetrical blouse paired with a patterned short and wedge for summer.

Crochet Back Shirt- Forever 21 $15.80

Painted Desert Short- Need Supply $58.00

Dolce Vita Wedge- Piperlime $189.00

One Comment to “Long & Short: Blouses”

  1. Really nice shirt! ❤ them….Please follow 🙂
    2chicgurls

Leave a Reply

